Pink Performs Adam Lambert’s “Whataya Want From Me”

Pink performed Adam Lambert’s hit song “Whataya Want From Me” for 1000’s of screaming fans at the Pinkpop Festival in Landgraaf on Monday.

Did you know Pink wrote the song? She does a pretty darn good job, but Adam Lambert sings it better. Just saying.

2 Responses to “Pink Performs Adam Lambert’s “Whataya Want From Me””

  1. I must express some thanks to the writer just for bailing me out of this
    particular problem. As a result of surfing through the
    search engines and getting ideas which are not beneficial, I was thinking my entire life was over.
    Being alive minus the strategies to the problems you have fixed as a result of your blog post is a critical case, as well
    as the kind that might have badly affected my entire career
    if I hadn’t discovered your site. Your personal training and kindness in maneuvering all the details was invaluable. I’m not sure what
    I would’ve done if I hadn’t come upon such a point like this.

    I can also at this time look forward to my future.
    Thanks a lot so much for the skilled and result oriented guide.
    I won’t hesitate to refer the website to any individual who desires support about this issue.

  2. I drop a comment whenever I like a post on a website or if I have something to valuable to contribute to the discussion.
    It’s triggered by the sincerness displayed in the post I looked at. And on this post Pink Performs Adam Lamberts Whataya Want From Me | The Best Music Now. I was actually excited enough to post a commenta response 🙂 I actually do have a couple of questions for you if it’s allright.
    Is it only me or do some of these remarks look like coming from brain dead people?

    😛 And, if you are writing at additional online
    sites, I’d like to follow anything new you have to post. Could you make a list the complete urls of your shared sites like your linkedin profile, Facebook page or twitter feed?

Leave a Reply

