Miley Cyrus is Not Happy With Justin Bieber

Miley Cyrus is not to happy with teen sensation Justin Bieber after he blew up her phone with prank phone calls during her trip to London. She lost her temper with Justin, to the point of wanting to hurt him!

She tells U.K. talk show host Graham Norton, “He prank called me, not realizing the time difference yesterday, at like three o’clock in the morning. I was about to kill! He kept ringing! I was yelling because I thought it was someone that got my number; my number gets out. So I changed my number and he kept pranking me. I really did believe it was a kid or something so I was like, ‘I can’t really yell ’cause I think it’s a kid but I’m not really sure.’

“Finally, I was like (shouting), ‘It’s three o’clock in the morning!’ He was like, ‘Ha ha ha ha, it’s Bieber. Call me back.’ I was like, ‘Oh my gosh, I’m going to hurt this kid.’ My little sister loves him, but I’m going to kill him.”

Oh Miley and Justin….just kiss and make up.

Do you think these two stars should date?!

Leave a Reply

