Nicki Minaj “Your Love” music video

Nicki Minaj has premiered the official music video for her chart topping single “Your Love”, which is currently sitting at #1 on the Billboard Rap charts.

The music video didn’t have a big budget, but it’s still decent. Most people have considered the ending of the music video pretty dramatic. What do you think?

Nicki Minaj’s debut hits stores on November 23.

Watch the music video below!

13 Responses to “Nicki Minaj “Your Love” music video”

  1. Asking questions are really pleasant thing if you are not understanding something totally, however this post provides fastidious understanding yet.

  2. With havin so much content do you ever run into
    any problems of plagorism or copyright violation?
    My blog has a lot of unique content I’ve either written myself or outsourced but it seems a lot of it is popping it up all over the web without my permission. Do you know any methods to help protect against content from being ripped off? I’d
    really appreciate it.

  3. If you are predisposed to back injuries – either genetically or
    through your lifestyle choices – then protect yourself by getting in the habit
    of regular chiropractor visits before you feel pain.
    Seeing a chiropractor regularly can help you to
    fix small problems before they snowball into more serious injuries.

  4. Ahaa, its fastidious conversation concerning this article here at this website, I have read all
    that, so at this time me also commenting here.

  5. What’s Happening i’m new to this, I stumbled upon this I’ve discovered
    It absolutely helpful and it has aided me out loads. I’m hoping to give a contribution & aid other users like its aided me.
    Great job.

  6. This is my first time visit at here and i am actually
    happy to read all at single place.

  7. Hi, constantly i used to check web site posts here in the early
    hours in the daylight, as i enjoy to find out more and more.

  8. I’ve learn a few excellent stuff here. Certainly worth bookmarking for revisiting.
    I surprise how much effort you place to create any such
    wonderful informative web site.

  9. Thanks for the auspicious writeup. It in truth was a amusement account it.
    Glance complicated to more brought agreeable from you!
    However, how can we communicate?

  10. Write more, thats all I have to say. Literally, it seems as
    though you relied on the video to make your point. You
    definitely know what youre talking about, why throw away your intelligence
    on just posting videos to your weblog when you could be
    giving us something enlightening to read?

  11. Hi, I do think your web site might be having web browser compatibility problems.
    Whenever I take a look at your web site in Safari, it looks fine but
    when opening in Internet Explorer, it’s got some overlapping issues.
    I simply wanted to provide you with a quick heads up!
    Aside from that, fantastic website!

  12. I’m curious to find out what blog platform you happen to
    be working with? I’m having some minor security issues with
    my latest site and I would like to find something more
    safeguarded. Do you have any solutions?

  13. This footwear is not only ideal for golf but even for sports such as tennis and jogging.

    On the golf circuit, the Spikeless golf shoes are one of the important in-things in terms of both looks and quality.
    ECCO shoes are made for men, women and children and against the popular conventions, here the shoes
    are made to fit the feet of a player and not the other way round.
    And because of that rotation, it is very easy for your footing to slip out of place.
    I have also heard about shoes missing some color swatches.

Leave a Reply

