2010 Country Music Awards Winners List

Talk about a great show! Brad Paisley took the top honor at the 2010 CMA’s. Check out the complete winner’s list below:

Winners at Wednesday’s 44th annual Country Music Association Awards:
• Entertainer of the Year: Brad Paisley
• Single: “Need You Now,” Lady Antebellum
• Album: “Revolution,” Miranda Lambert
• Song: “The House That Built Me,” Tom Doughas, Allen Shamblin (Miranda Lambert)
• Female Vocalist: Miranda Lambert
• Male Vocalist: Blake Shelton
• Vocal Group: Lady Antebellum
• Vocal Duo: Sugarland
• Musical Event: “Hillbilly Bone,” Blake Shelton (featuring Trace Adkins)
• Musician: Mac McAnally
• Music Video: “The House That Built Me,” Miranda Lambert
• New Artist: Zac Brown Band


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: