Madonna, Nicki Minaj, M.I.A. Collaborate on Leaked Track

Singer M.I.A. recently confirmed
 that she and Nicki Minaj have collaborated with Madonna on a new song titled “Give Me All Your Love,” which was leaked last month.

“Summond to NYC by bitchesses MADONNA and NICKIMINAJ,” M.I.A. tweeted over the Thanksgiving weekend. “cofffffiiiiiiieeeeeeeeee it iz a good day to get me tho trustttt bitches.”

The leak made some happy fans, but it left Madonna and her team pretty P.O’d. Shortly after the track hit the Web, Madonna’s manager, Guy Oseary, tweeted a response to the leak. “The plan was for new music to come out in the new year,” he said. “I’m very happy with the positive reaction to the demo, but we are very upset with whoever leaked the song!!!!!!!! we are asking that the fans please help us police any more leaks. we have a lot in store for you. but please respect the process.”

Madonna, via Oseary, also expressed her feelings about the leak. “Madonna told me this morning ‘my true fans wouldn’t do this,’ ” he wrote. “Whoever is responsible for this leak, we ask that you please stop!”

Have you heard the leaked track? What did you think of it? Let us know in the comments below!

2 Responses to “Madonna, Nicki Minaj, M.I.A. Collaborate on Leaked Track”

  1. […] Madonna, Nicki Minaj, M.I.A. Collaborate on Leaked Track « The … […]

  2. WordPress syndicator…

    […]Madonna, Nicki Minaj, M.I.A. Collaborate on Leaked Track « The Best Music Now[…]…

Leave a Reply

