Introducing: Allison Gray

Watch out Sara Bareilles and Tori Amos! There’s a new sexy piano diva on the rise, and her name is Allison Gray. With the release of Off My Mind she has established herself as an artist watch. Make sure to check out the tracks “Change” and “Be Bad.”

Allison’s EP Off My Mind is available on iTunes.

3 Responses to “Introducing: Allison Gray”

  1. I am regular reader, how are you everybody? This piece of writing
    posted at this web page is really nice.

  2. It’s a shame you don’t have a donate button! I’d without a doubt donate to this excellent blog! I guess for now i’ll settle for
    book-marking and adding your RSS feed to my Google
    account. I look forward to new updates and will share this site with my Facebook group.

    Chat soon!

  3. Hello just wanted to give you a quick heads up and let you know a few of the pictures
    aren’t loading correctly. I’m not sure why but I think its a linking issue.
    I’ve tried it in two different internet browsers and both show the same outcome.

Leave a comment